SPBPA Officers
&
Board Members


President

Lisa Mohn
Apple Blossom Flower
381 Park Ave.
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Phone: 908-322-4999
email: flowerchickie2@yahoo.com

Vice President
(Scholarship Chairman)

Steve Goldberg
Family Investors
265 South Avenue
Fanwood, NJ 07023
Phone: 908-322-1800
email: stegold94@aol.com

Treasurer

Stephan Hoeckele
Be Cu Mfg. Co.
Phone: 908-233-3343
email: stephan@becumfg.com

Secretary

John Mandel
JM Web Design
Phone: 908-907-5369
email: info@ johnmandel.com

Board Members

Dr. Frank Dilollo
Dilollo Chiropractic
365 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Phone: 908-757-4040
email: drdilollo@verizon.net

Gertrude Hofler
Marion Jewelers
447 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
Phone: 908-322-4788 ghofler@marionjewelers.com

David Nunes
Investors Bank
437 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
Phone: 908-322-5696 dnunes@isbnj.com

Michael Brennan
Darby Road
450 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
Phone: 908-288-7667
info@darbyroadpub.com


Thomas Russo Esq.
Thomas Russo Law
1906 Bartle Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
Phone: 908 322-7711
thomasrussolaw@comcast.net

Seymour Stein
CEO Executive Suites
1812 Front Street
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Phone: 908-322-9529
email: ceosuites@aol.com

Gerry Vadas
CJS Violations Services
1812 Front Street
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Phone: 800-457-7825
email: Gerald.Vadas @cjsviolations.net



Scotch Plains Business & Professional Association
Membership List


Click here to learn about our member benefits

Returning Member1910 House Bed & Breakfast
Michael Tatsch
233 Union Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
contact@1910house.com
(908) 322-4514
www.1910house.com
new member 2011A-1 Basement Solutions
Doug Lynch
2566 Plainfield Ave.
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
doug@a-1basements.com
(908) 248-6607
www.A-1Basements.com
Returning Member A Little Shop of Comics
Steve & Lena Olsen
393 Park Ave
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
info@littleshopofcomics.com
(908) 322-9402
www.littleshopofcomics.com
Joined June 2013Able Body Spa, Inc
Ruth Wolinsky
328 Park Ave
Suite 2 R
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
ruwolinsky@aol.com
(908) 447-3910
Returning MemberAccelerated Termite & Pest
Samuel Shell
1747 Front St.
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
accelterm@aol.com
(908) 322-8983
www.accelterm.com
Joined Auguat 2014Acupuncture & Holistic Healing Ctr.
Magalys M. Valera
1631 East 2nd Street
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
HolisticAcupuncture@verizon.net
(908) 322-2803
HolisticAcupunctureNJ.com
Returning Member Allstate Insurance
The Espeland Group

2284 South Avenue Suite 1L
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
nelson@allstate.com
espelandgroup@gmail.com
(908) 233-6300
Allstateagencies.com/nelson/welcome
Learn About
Our Member Benefits
new member 12-12 All Seasons Energy Service, llc
Angelo Sarivelli
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
allseasonsenergyservice@gmail.com
(908)889-7700
new member 2011 The Alternative Press
John Mooney
1812 Front Streete
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
jmooney@thealternativepress.com
(908) 499-9298
www.thealternativepress.com
Returning MemberApple Blossom Flower Shop
Lisa Mohn
381 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
flowerchickie2@yahoo.com
(908) 322-4999
new member Oct 2013Apex Payroll
Chris Johnson
2350 South Ave - Suite 2F
Fanwood, NJ 07023
CJohnson@NJPayroll.net
(908) 343-2300
www.NJPayroll.net
Returning MemberBarry's Frame Shop, Inc.
Peter R. Ure
1926 Westfield Ave
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
(908) 322-8244
www.barrysframeshop.com
Returning MemberBeckerman & Company
Lou Beckerman
430 Lake Ave
Colonia NJ 07067
lbeckerman@beckermanco.com
(732) 499-9050
www.beckermanco.com
Returning MemberBe Cu Manufacturing Co Inc.
Stephan Hoeckele
2347 Beryllium Road
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
stephan@becumfg.com
(908) 233-3343
www.becumfg.com
Returning Member Margaret C. Blanco, Esq.
211 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
margaret@margaretblanco.com
(908)288-7003
www.margaretblanco.com
Trudy M. Burke, DDS
Dr. Trudy Burke
1949 Westfield Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
burkedds@comcast.net
(908) 322-1200
Returning MemberCaffrey Tree & Landscape
Robert Caffrey
2376A Mountain Avenue
PO Box 608
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
Caffreytree@verizon.net
(908) 889-6584
www.caffreytree.com
new member 2012 Coldwell Banker Residential Broker
David Labush
600 North Ave west
Westfield NJ 07090
david@davidlabushrealestate.com
(908) 233-0065
www.DavidLabushrealestate.com
Returning MemberCEO Executive Suites
Seymour Stein
1812 Front Street
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
ceosuites@aol.com
(908) 322-9529
www.ceosuites.com
Returning MemberWalter I Chinoy DMD
Dr. Walter Chinoy
365 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
chinfam@comcast.net
(908) 322-7323
www.chinoydental.com
Returning MemberCJS Violations Services
Gerry Vadas
1812 Front Street
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Gerald.Vadas @cjsviolations.net
(800) 457-7825
www.CJSViolations.com
Complete College Planning Solutions
Ian Welham
500 Morris Ave - Suite 205
Springfield, NJ 07081
ian@completecollegeplanning solutions.com
(908) 857-4200
www.completecollegeplanningsolutions.com
Returning Member CMIT Solutions
Maria LaMorte-Wright
2560 US HWY 22 #107
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
mlamorte-wright@cmitsolutions.com
(908) 889-4372
www.cmitsolutions.com/centralunion
Returning MemberDarby Road
Michael Brennan
450 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
info@darbyroadpub.com
(908) 288-7667
www.darbyroadpub.com
Returning MemberNick Del Negro Tailors
Nick DelNegro
1757 East 2nd Street
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
(908) 322-5434
Returning MemberDentalcare Associates
Dr. Robert V. Scalera Jr.
567 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
the2thline@aol.com
(908) 322-7800
dentalcare-nj.com
Returning MemberDial Electronics
Paul MIller
417 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
dial322@comcast.net
(908) 322-0101
Returning MemberDion's Plumbing & Heating, LLC
Dion Natale
2378 Waldheim Ave
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
(908)928-9228 fax (908) 928-0619
www.dionsplumbing.com
Returning MemberDiLollo Chiropractic
Dr. Frank DiLollo III
365 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
drdilollo@verizon.net
(908) 757-4040
www.scotchplainschiropractor.com
new member 2011Geraldine Sherr Duswalt, Esq.
Gerri Duswalt
1812 Front Street
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
gsduswalt@duswaltlawfirm.com
(908)322-5160
www.duswaltlawfirm.com
Returning MemberEastern Marble & Granite Supply
Tom Donatelli
2353 Beryllium Rd.
Scotch PLains, NJ 07076
tdonatelli@easternmarble.com
(908) 789-6400
www.easternmarble.com
Returning MemberEKA Associates PA
Jim Watson
328 Park Avenue
PO Box 208
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
jwatson@ekaassociates.com
(908) 322-2030
www.ekaassociates.com
Returning MemberERA Suburb Realty
Donald Lamastra
1773 East Second Street
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
donald.lamastra@era.com
(908) 322-4434
www.erasuburb.com
Returning MemberEspo's Tree & Crane Service
William Esposito
2219 Evergreen Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
wjespo@verizon.net
(908) 889-4191
Returning MemberFamily Investors Company
Mr. Peter Chemidlin
265 South Avenue
P.O. Box 100
Fanwood NJ 07023
peterchemidlin@familyinvestors.com
(908) 322-1800
www.familyinvestors.com
new member 2011Fanwood-Scotch Plains YMCA
Kim Decker
1340 Marine Ave
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
kdecker@fanwoodscotchplainsymca.org
(908) 889-1999
www.fanwoodscotchplainsymca.org
new member 2011Fitness Revolution
David Tatulli
1820 East 2nd Street
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
david.tatulli@gmail.com
(973)722-7792
www.fitnessrevolutionscotchplans.com
new member feb 2013 Foundation Insurance Services, LLC
Frederick Saide, Phd
1812 Front Street
PO Box 188
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
freds@foundationinsuranceservices.com
(908) 791-3831
www.wealthensure.com
Returning MemberFlorence Ravioli Co
Ralph & Cyndy Losanno
391 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
ravioliqueen10@aol.com
(908) 322-7222
Returning Member Frank's Auto Repair & Auto Body
Frank Constandi
56 Martine Avenue
Fanwood, NJ 07023
Franksoutlaw@aol.com
(908) 322-4075
www.franksautorepair.net
Joined September 2014GC Architecture,llc
Angelo Cannizzo
PO Box 218
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Angelo@GCarchitecturellc.com
(908) 228-2104
Returning MemberSteve Goldberg
265 South Avenue
Fanwood, NJ 07023
stegold94@aol.com
(908) 322-1800
Returning MemberWarren K. Hanscom
Warren Hanscom
PO Box 83
Cranford, NJ 07016

wkhansom@gmail.com
(908) 789-8961
Returning MemberHaven Avenue Executive Suites
Joseph Farella
210 Haven Ave
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
(908)322-5423
jfarella@havenexecutivesuites.om www.havenexecutivesuites.com
Returning Member L. Mifflin Hayes, Attorney
1810 Front Street
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
LMayeslaw@aol.com
(908)322-5100
new member 2011 Law Office of Christopher D. Hopkins, LLC
1812 Front Street
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
chris@chopkinslaw.com
(908) 322-6121
www.chopkinslaw.com
Returning MemberHung's Shanghai Restaurant
Tammi Fung
362 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Tammisanfunh@gmail.com
(908) 322-7853
www.hungsshanghai.com
Returning MemberImpression Technologies, LLC
Matt Mrowicki
1812 Front Street
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
info@imprtech.com
(877) 295-6205
www.imprtech.com
New Member January 2014Incentives USA, Inc
Jeff Stein
1812 Front Street
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
incentivesusa@msn.com
(908) 322-6774
www.incentivesusainc.com
new member 2011Investors Bank
David Nunes
437 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
dnunes@isbnj.com
(908) 322-5696
www.ISBNJ.com
new member 2011Jackie's Salon
379 Park Ave
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
info@jackiessalon.net
(908)322-8666
www.jackiessalon.net
New Member January 2014 Jan Clare's Quilts
Jan Clare Vichman
174 Watchung Terr
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
jan@janclarevichman.com
908-889-0969
www.janclaresquilts.com
new member 2011JCC of Central NJ
Caren Goldberg
1391 Martine Ave
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
cgoldberg@jccnj.org
(908) 889-8800
www.jccnj.org
Returning MemberJohn's Meat Market
Vinnie Losavio
389 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
primemeat02@aol.com
(908) 322-7126
www.johnsmarket.com
Joint Motion Physical Therapy
Triston Glynos
403 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
tglyros@jointmotionpt.com
(908) 322-3202
www.jointmotionpt.com
Returning MemberJust For You Consulting
Debora Brody
1941 Lake Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
jfycons@aol.com
(908) 233-4447
justforyou-consulting.com
Returning MemberL&B Desktop Publishing & Printing
Kristy Ball
2590 US Highway 22 East
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
kristy@lbprintinginc.com
(908) 232-7770 (908) 232-8756
www.lbprintinginc.com
New Member October 2013Langdon Ford Financial
Barry Friedson
400 Interspace Pkwy
MCC#3, Building C
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Barry.Friedson@langdonford.com
(908)-477-7221
Returning MemberJohn Mandel Web Design
John Mandel
24 Matawan Road #C
Laurence Harbor, NJ 08879
info@johnmandel.com
(908) 907-5369
www.JohnMandel.com
Joined April 2014Mara's Cafe & Bakery
Marci Semel
250 South Ave Suite 104
Fanwood, NJ 07023
marcisemel@yahoo.com
(908)322-4422
www.marascafe.com/fanwood
Returning MemberMarion Jewelers
Gertrude Hofler
447 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
ghofler@marionjewelers.com
(908) 322-4788
www.marionjewelers.com
Returning MemberKevin Mason, Architect
Kevin Mason
2101 Maple View Court
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
Kevin_Mason@kevinmasonarchitect.com
(908) 233-3527
www.kevinmasonarchitect.com
new member 2011Law Office of Daniel J. McCarey,LLC
Daniel McCarey
210 Haven Ave, Suite 152
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
dmccarey@mccareylaw.com
(908)939-8055
www.mccareylaw.com
Returning MemberMilo Associates
Mike LoCascio
1923 Westfield Ave
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
Milo1923@nac.net
(908)322-2000 fax (908)322-4000
Joined May 2014MLB Mortgage
Matt Victoria
51 Commerce
mvictoria@mlbmortgage.com
(908)296-8904
www.MLBmortgage.com
new member 2011NGK Engineering Associates, LLC
Nancy Koederitz
1430 Draymill Dr
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
nancy@ngkengineering.com
(908) 346-0705
www.ngkengineering.com
Returning MemberNorth Jersey Eye Care
Linda White
350 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
NorthJerseyEyeCare@yahoo.com
(908) 322-8040
Joined Auguat 2014Northfield Bank
Marla Fuentes
282 South Ave W
Westfield, NJ 07090
mfuentes@northfieldbank.com
(908) 789-9600
www.Enorthfield.com
Returning MemberOffice Professionals
Robert Laudati
2033 Grand Street
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
rdlaudati@aol.com
(908) 322-7762
new member 2011Oh Brian's Pourhouse
Brian Walter
200 South Avenue
Fanwood, NJ 07023
bwalter321@msn.com
(908) 322-3700
www.ohbrianspourhouse.com
new member 2013 One Stop Arrangements
Stephanie Thomas
1735 E. 2nd Street
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
onestoparrangements@comcast.net
(908) 372-4037
new member 2012 Partners Transportation NJ, LLC.
Oscar Garrino
1532 Front Street Suite 1
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
sales@partnerslimos.com
(908) 322-8022
www.PartnersLimos.com
Perfection Dental Studio
Dr. David Pommer
1790 Front Street
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
ddpommer@aol.com
(908) 322-5380
A. Pigna & Son Mason Contractor, Inc
Ricky Pigna
2552 Plainfield Ave
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
sheri@apignamason.com
(908) 654-8171
www.apignamason.com
Returning MemberPlains Auto Body
Angelo
2380 Beryllium Rd.
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Plainsauto@aol.com
(908)232-6140
Professional Risk & Insurance Management Enterprises, Inc.
1812 Front Street
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
syoung@professionalriskinsurance.com
(908)663-2698
www.professionalriskinsurance.com
new member 2011 Prudential NJ Properties
Joanne Glover
215 North Ave West
Westfield, NJ
joanne.glover@prudentialnewjersey.com
(908) 416-0591
www.prudentialnewjersey.com
Returning Member Read auto parts
Lois Read
1632 East 2nd St
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
(908)322-6445 fax (908)322-6449
Joined May 2014Red Diamond Card
Kevin Walsh
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
kwalsh@reddiamondcard.com
(908)591-6090
www.reddiamondcard.com
Returning MemberRJM Sales, Inc
Star Jones
454 Park Avenue PO Box 428
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
starj@rjmsales.com
(908) 322-7880 Fax (908) 322-2160
www.RJMSales.com
new member 2011RWJ Rahway Fitness
Rick Tardibuono
2120 Lamberts Mill Rd
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
nickt@fitnessandwellness.org
(908) 232-6100
www.rwjrahwayfitness.com
Returning MemberRossi Funeral Home
Bernadette Stoecker-Rossi
1937 Westfield Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
RossiFH@comcast.net
(908) 322-8038
www.therossifuneralhome.com
Thomas Russo Esq.
381 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
thomasrussolaw@comcast.net
(908) 322-7711
www.ThomasRussoLaw.com
Returning MemberSagePoint Financial Inc.
Craig Sjonell
501 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
sjonell@comcast.net
(908) 322-2400
www.sagepointnj.com
  Returning MemberSchembre & Gannon, LLC
282 South Ave Suite 103
Fanwood, NJ 07023
neil@sg-cpas.com
(908)889-9500
www.sg-cpas.com
Returning MemberSchiller & Pittenger P.C.
Theodore E. Schiller
1771 Front Street Suite D
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
ted@carlawyernj.com
(908) 490-0444
www.sp-lawyers.com
Returning MemberScotch Plains Music
Greg Natic
413 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains, NJ, 07076
gregnatic@yahoo.com
(908) 322-7542
www.SPMusic.com
new member 2011Scotch Plains Pain and Rehabilitation
Eric Chuldzinski
1774 E. 2nd Street
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
echludzinski@yahoo.com
(908)490-1800
NJpainandnumbnessrelief.com
New Member April 2014Security 1 Lending
Bill Hillyen
1670 Rahway Road
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
Billhill39@gmail.com
(908)377-2939
SKY Insurance Brokerage
Shawn K. Young
1812 Front Street
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
syoung@skyinsurancebrokerage.com
(908) 663-2698
www.skyinsurancebrokerage.com
Returning MemberMichael Smulewitz DDS
Dr. Michael Smulewitz
358 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
drsmulewitz@hotmail.com
(908) 322-4405
www.ScotchPlainsDentistry.com
Returning MemberState Farm Insurance
Joseph Lorenzo
431 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
joe@josephlorenzo.com
(908) 322-4347
www.josephlorenzo.com
Returning MemberStone House Coin Shop
Richard Hooker
401 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
stonehouse401@comcast.net
(908) 322-2188
Returning MemberSurianos Shear Precision
Barbara Zoganas
1915 Westfield Ave
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
bzcuts@yahoo.com
(908)322-4850
new member 2011Maryana Sverdlova Tax Services
2276 Westfield Ave (by appointment)
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Taxservices4u@aol.com
(908)294-2226
Returning MemberTDG Social Media
Traci Green
515 Beverly Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
info@tdgsocialmedia.com
(908)591-4188
www.tdgsocialmedia.com
New Member May 2013Thread Head, LLC.
Marianne Von Oehsen
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
threadheademb@gmail.com
(908)472-8832
Returning MemberTNT Pest Control Inc.
Tom Nakonechny
PO Box 126
Fanwood NJ 07023
tom@tntpestcontrolnj.com
(908) 490-1491
www.tntpestcontrolnj.com
Returning MemberTrainor Family Chiropractic
Dr. Chris Trainor
1915A Westfield Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
dctrainor@comcast.net
(908) 490-1667
www.TrainorFamilyChiropractic.com
Returning MemberTwin Construction LLC
Chris Wagner
2146 Buttonwood Lane
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
twincon@comcast.net
(908) 233-6615
Returning MemberTwo River Bank
John Przybylinski
328 South Ave
Fanwood NJ 07023
J.Przybylinski@tworiverbank.com
(908)564-0030
www.tworiverbank.com
new member 2011 The UPS Store
Rod Dougherty
2560 Rte 22 east
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
store3400@theupsstore.com
(908)301-1900
www.theupsstorelocal.com/3400
Returning MemberUnity Bank
Ana Diaz
2222 South Ave
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
ana.diaz@ unitybank.com
(908)233-8009
www.unitybank.com
Returning MemberValley National Bank
Gerard Leary
1922 Westfield Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
gleary@valleynationalbank.com
(908) 490-0742
Woog Law Office, LLC
Laurie Woog
1812 Front Street
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
wooglaw@hotmail.com
(908) 233-0076
www.wooglaw.com
Returning MemberVictor's Custom Tailors
Jose Santos
1924 Westfield Avenue
Scotch Plains NJ 07076
JoseF.Santos8@gmail.com
(908) 322-2099